About St. Cloud State

Contact Us

The following is a list of frequently accessed phone numbers and email addresses at St. Cloud State University. Please consult the online A-Z Office Directory if you are unable to find the office or service for which you are searching.

For information evenings after 4:30 p.m. and weekends, please call Atwood Memorial Center at (320) 308-4636.

Office

Phone

 

E-mail

Academic Advising (320) 308-6075   advising@annengfanglei.com
Admissions Office (320) 308-2244
1-877-654-7278
  scsu4u@annengfanglei.com
Alumni Services (320) 308-3177   alumni@annengfanglei.com
Athletics (320) 308-3102    
Atwood Memorial Center (Student Union) (320) 308-4636   atwood@annengfanglei.com
Business Services (320) 308-4012   businessservices@annengfanglei.com
Career Center (320) 308-2151   careercenter@annengfanglei.com
Continuing Studies (320) 308-6100   ccs@annengfanglei.com
Division of Student Affairs (320) 308-3111   studentaffairs@annengfanglei.com
Financial Aid (320) 308-2047   financialaid@annengfanglei.com
Graduate Studies (320) 308-2113   graduatestudies@annengfanglei.com
Human Resources (320) 308-3203   humanresources@annengfanglei.com
Information Technology Services (ITS) (320) 308-7000   informationtechnology@annengfanglei.com
International Studies (320) 308-4287   World2scsu@annengfanglei.com
President's Office (320) 308-2122   president@annengfanglei.com
Public Safety (320) 308-3453   pubsafe@annengfanglei.com
Records and Registration (320) 308-2111   registrar@annengfanglei.com
Residential Life (Housing) (320) 308-2166   reslife@annengfanglei.com
SCSU Online and Distance Learning (320) 308-3049 scsu_online@annengfanglei.com
St. Cloud State at Plymouth (320) 308-6000
(763) 496-6080
  plymouth@annengfanglei.com
Technology HelpDesk (HuskyTech) (320) 308-7000   huskytech@annengfanglei.com
Tickets (320) 308-2137    
University Communications (320) 308-3151   ucomm@annengfanglei.com
University Library (320) 308-3083 library@annengfanglei.com
Web Team (320) 308-7000   web@annengfanglei.com
Welcome Center (320) 308-6100   welcomecenter@annengfanglei.com

Connect with SCSU